On Wednesday we released some new features on Roxio Online.
- Updated the Add Photos screen design for a better experience. Give it a try!
- Improved Photo Documentary, Zoom, and Pinwheel styles
- We've added tons of smarts to make sure you don't lose your show if you start one. Once your files are uploaded, even if you close your browser we save the show so you can continue working on it.
- Now you can SAVE your shows while you work. Previously, your show would not be saved until you pressed "Share" and posted to your member page. Now you can just press SAVE at any time to give you the confidence that all that your work will not be lost.
- Easier to understand privacy settings. When you go to watch a show you will see the "Privacy Settings" link on the right side. When you make a show "private" any people you have invited to see it using the "Share via Email" feature will automatically appear here. You can also add new names using the Add feature. A private show can only be viewed by guests who are signed in and on your guest list for that show.
- Don't forget, you can select multiple files on your computer for upload by holding down the Control or Command key and clicking on each file.
We are working hard on some great new features for Roxio Online. Stay tuned!